New York | Tue, Sep 22, 2020

It’s Time to Invest in Biotech and Transformational Medicine

Sponsored by Stansberry Asset Management.

Amid today’s uncertainty, which investment niches offer active investors a favorably asymmetric risk/reward? Which niches are appropriately suited to this unusual investment season?

Early stage biotechnology companies are the most promising opportunity, according to Erez Kalir, CEO & Co-Founder of Stansberry Asset Management. Learn about the exogenous big picture factors that make biotechnology an attractive focal point. Consider the endogenous factors within the domain itself that foreshadow a historically attractive tailwind propelling value creation over the coming decade.

Please send your questions in advance to administration@100women.org or you may submit them during the webinar.

 
DATE: Tuesday, September 22nd, 2020

TIME:
6:00AM N. America West Coast
8:00AM Cayman and Chicago
9:00AM N. America East Coast
2:00PM London
3:00PM Europe
5:00PM UAE
9:00PM Hong Kong and Singapore
11:00PM Sydney

HOST: Stansberry Asset Management

LOCATION:

VIEW FULL INVITE

SPEAKERS:
Erez Kalir, CEO and Co-founder, Stansberry Asset Management
Michele Colucci, Moderator, Managing Partner and CEO, DigitalDX Ventures

RSVP Required
You may include a non-member guest with your RSVP.
 
   RSVP HERE   
 
Limited spaces available, please register early.
This event is NOT FOR ATTRIBUTION. All 100WF events are private events and we require that no one reports publicly on any aspect of them.
Space is limited. No walk-ins will be permitted.