Singapore | Thu, Nov 5, 2020

Education Session No. 1174
ODD - An Asian Perspective

Operational Due Diligence (ODD) plays a key role in the investment decision-making process for institutional investors. Due to issues related to COVID-19, many investors and fund managers have been unable to conduct their accustomed onsite ODD. Learn how institutional investors and portfolio managers are negotiating this obstacle and solving other COVID-related challenges. Consider whether some aspects of this new normal are here to stay.

This discussion will focus primarily on the current climate for ODDs in the Asian fund management industry. Please send your questions to edusingapore@100women.org by Tuesday, 3 November 2020 or you may submit them during the webinar.

Your webinar RSVP is requested below. The webinar registration link will be emailed separately closer to the date of the event.

This event is produced by the Singapore Education Committee.

 
DATE: Thursday, November 5th, 2020

TIME: 1:00 PM Registration.
We will begin promptly at 1:00 PM SGT. TIME 9:00 PM N. America West Coast (4 November) 9:00 AM UAE (5 November) 1:00 PM Hong Kong/ Singapore (5 November) 4:00 PM Sydney (5 November)

HOST: NA

LOCATION: Singapore - Webinar
Singapore
Singapore , Singapore

SPEAKERS:
Anne Coady, Partner & Managing Director, Castle Hall Diligence
Damayanti Shahani, Moderator, Founder & Managing Director, Principium Consulting

RSVP Required
You may include a non-member guest with your RSVP.
 
   RSVP HERE   
 
Limited spaces available, please register early.
This event is NOT FOR ATTRIBUTION. All 100WF events are private events and we require that no one reports publicly on any aspect of them.
Space is limited. No walk-ins will be permitted.