Global | Thu, Nov 5, 2020

Education Session No. 1216
Engaging with Family Offices: A Conversation with John Studzinski CBE, Vice Chairman of PIMCO

Sponsored by PIMCO

Money talks. So do family dynamics. When clients have significant financial and business assets, the interplay of these two factors may create complex situations for you as an advisor.

What are the essential skills to work with family offices and build longstanding and trusted relationships?

Hear the guiding principles and values that John Studzinski CBE, Vice Chairman of PIMCO, has developed as he reflects on lessons learned through his career.

Please send your questions to edulon@100women.org by Tuesday, November 3, 2020 or you may submit them during the webinar.

Produced by the 100WF London Education Committee

 
DATE: Thursday, November 5th, 2020

TIME:
7:30 AM N. America West Coast
10:30 AM N America East Coast
3:30 PM London
4:30 PM Paris
6:30 PM UAE

HOST: PIMCO

LOCATION: Webinar

SPEAKERS:
John Studzinski CBE, Vice Chairman, PIMCO
Stephanie Ruhle, Moderator, Anchor, MSNBC

RSVP Required
You may include a non-member guest with your RSVP.
 
   RSVP HERE   
 
Limited spaces available, please register early.
This event is NOT FOR ATTRIBUTION. All 100WF events are private events and we require that no one reports publicly on any aspect of them.
Space is limited. No walk-ins will be permitted.